DJ's United Volume 1

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.

about

Tracks 1-5
Ken Kelleher- Pissed Off Radio
10pm est Wednesdays
www.nosaleradio.com
Archives: www.pissedoffradio.com

Tracks 6-10
Bryan Defiance - This Is Now
8pm est Wednesdays
www.nosaleradio.org
Archives: thisisnowpunk.tumblr.com

Tracks 11-15
Lisa/PunkrPrincess - Whatever Show
Saturdays 10:00AM PST/12 PM CST
1 PM EST/6 PM GMT(UK)
www.whatever68radio.net
www.facebook.com/ppdiyshow
twitter.com/Whatever68Radio

Tracks 16-20
Mike A. - Punkaholics Anonymous
Sundays 5pm to 8pm (GMT)
www.facebook.com/pages/Punkaholics-
Anonymous/157559407765712
twitter.com/PunkaholicsA
www.midlandsmetalheads.com/punkahol-
ics-anonymous/
On Midlands Metalheads Radio
www.midlandsmetalheads.com

Tracks 21-25
Justin McPatches
Not For Air Radio
Thursdays 8pm cst
Underground Horror Radio Saturdays 8pm cst
www.podunkradio.com

Tracks 26-30
Jacks Insanity
The PoDunk Punk Show
Tuesdays 12pm Texas Time
www.podunkradio.com
www.about.me/jacksinsanity

credits

released May 4, 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pissed Off Radio New York

contact / help

Contact Pissed Off Radio

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code